The Quantum Leap Album
(for track list see below)
Baptism Under Fire - Mixtape Phoenix Da Icefire T-shirts
Album Picture
Album Delivery Option
Album Picture

Baptism Under Fire - Mixtape £2

Album Picture

T-SHIRTS - Black OR White



Silver Casket

Album Picture

Delivery Option
01. Echoing Thoughts FT. Generous
02. Zion FT. El Crisis & Yasine
03. Therapy FT. Kyza & Wilson
04. Mental Prisoners PT. 2.
05. Tales of the Cobblestones
06. Lumberjack stacks FT. Lil Eto
07. Aim for the Soul FT. Rustee Juxx
08. The Box of Pandora
09. One Step Away from Damnation FT. Cyrus Malachi
10. Lunar Perigee
11. The Point of No Return FT. Keith Murray & Klashnekoff
12. Exiled FT. Suneil
13. Politricks
14. Through the Eyes of Gaia
15. Artist FT. Sterling
16. Freedom
17. Karma Sutra FT. Triple
18. Back to the Future FT. Skiblah


"So refreshing to hear a true artist in this day and time, fabulous!" - Deano

"This Album really raises the bar in UK Hip Hop" - ZeeDee

"Polished, slick, professional, tight productions, class... flows, hooks, lines, poetry, ..... This album is going to be referenced in an historical sense in times "- Jason Ingram

"Oooo weeeee i got through first 5 tracks today of your album!! I think the "- Strange productions

"bro, my neck hurts from nodding my head to hard, my fingers ache from hitting the rewind button. the album is hard. the intelligence and swagger is impressive too." - Steven Madilino